2024 CotY Award Winners

Thank You to Our 2024 CotY Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor: FACETS in partnership with LG Signature Kitchen Suite

Platinum Sponsor: Kohler Signature Store by Moore Supply

After Party Sponsor: Bravas

Hall of Excellence Sponsor: Levantina

Presentation Sponsor: ProSource Wholesale

Program Sponsor: Davis-Hawn Lumber

Gold Sponsor: Performance Drywall Services

Tabletop Sponsors: Dorian Bahr Company, Kitchen Design Concepts, DW’s Remodeling, Milwaukee, Ivey Lumber & Texas Designer Flooring

Swag Bag Sponsors: Shawn M. Cowdin Construction, LLC

Thank you to all of the judges that volunteered their time to judge the many entries we received this year

Dale Contant – Alair Homes Marietta

Nick Kress – Premier Bath and Kitchen

Dan McDunn – McDunn ADUs

Nancy Peters Sparrow – McDonald Remodeling, Inc.

Chris Peterson – Schloegel Design Remodel

Samantha Strong – Metamorphosis Design-Build

Steve Swearengen – The Architects Office